Your Superior Team

Our Team: Superior Grain Equipment’s leadership team offers years of experience and in-the-field know-how to help you get exactly what you’re looking for. We look forward to working with you and providing you generations of satisfaction.

Randy Coffee
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Commercial Bin Sales
M: 712-298-2772
Randy.Coffee@superiorbins.com

Ray Clark
Midwestern Dealer Representative
MN, NE, IA
M: 712-308-0090
Frank.Tomkinson@superiorbins.com

Larry Gibson
Southern Dealer Representative
KS,  OK, TX, AR, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL,
LA, SC, NC , MO, Southern IL, Southern IN
M: 701-630-0513
Larry.Gibson@superiorbins.com

Jon Engelstad
International Sales Manager
M: 701-541-3589
Jon.Engelstad@superiorbins.com

Beau Ferguson
Canada Dealer Representative
M: 403-977-8017
Beau.Ferguson@superiorbins.com

Joshua Rauser
Sales Manager
ND, SD, MT
M: 701-799-4266
Joshua.Rauser@superiorbins.com

Keaton Collier
Eastern Dealer Representative
WI, MI, OH, PA, WV, VA,
Northern IL, Northern IN
M: 765-635-4786
Keaton.Collier@superiorbins.com

Joan Steiner
Marketing Communications Manager
Ph: 866-822-9145
Joan.Steiner@superiorbins.com

‎ ‎
site design and programming for the Agriculture Industry by insight marketing design